Tony Kasper – Know Who You Are Remixes

Out on: Black Nation Records


Changes (MEANandENDS ASM0K3Y Remix)

Tony Kasper, MEANSandENDS

Changes (Ray Nicholes Last Minute Remix)

Tony Kasper, Ray Nicholes

Come In Earth (Jay Denham Space Remix)

Tony Kasper, Jay Denham

Come In Earth (Ds and Cs There Is No Earth Remix)

Tony Kasper, Ds and Cs

Selections (Billy Johnston & Gennaro Mastrantonio ANALOG Remix)

Tony Kasper, Billy Johnston, Gennaro Mastrantonio

Selections (Tony Kasper's Low Frequency Remix)

Tony Kasper

Add all tracks to playlist


The next link in the Black Nation Recordings chain is the long-awaited Know Who You Are REMIXES. Tony Kasper presents a remix compilation with several tracks from his August 2010 full length album debut. This package features an all in-house BN lineup.

MEANSandENDS starts off with his misguided “ASM0K3Y remix” version of Changes followed by Ray Nicholes creepy and stripped down “Last Minute remix”. Label founder Jay Denhams contribution is his “Space Mix” of Come In Earth that guarantees to wobble any weeble. Ds and Cs There Is No Earth remix” offers up a funky organic interpretation to make the booties bounce.

Florida based Billy Johnston and Italian producer Gennaro Mastrantonio teamed up to create the “ANALOG remix” of “Selections” that features a slamming bass line complemented by synth peaks and straight forward people mover skills.

Lastly, Tony Kasper features his “Low Frequency remix” of “Selections” with darker elements and some massive synth stabs that say, Dont f*** with me I made this s***!.

1. Changes (MEANandENDS ASM0K3Y Remix)
2. Changes (Ray Nicholes Last Minute Remix)
3. Come In Earth (Jay Denham Space Remix)
4. Come In Earth (Ds and Cs There Is No Earth Remix)
5. Selections (Billy Johnston & Gennaro Mastrantonio ANALOG Remix)
6. Selections (Tony Kasper’s Low Frequency Remix)

– Richie Hawtin (Minus) – thank you!

– Stanny Franssen – Nice ep and good reworks!

– Sasha Carassi (Phobiq / Drumcode) – great stuff,total support!

– Alexi Delano (Plus 8 / Drumcode / H-Productions) – Nice one! Will play a few!

– Anderson Noise (Radio Noise / Noise Music) – good stuff

– Kernel Key (capsula / LCMTC) – Very cool Album!

– Michel De Hey (Hey Muzik) – denham rocks it again!

– Laurent Garnier (F Communications) – Jay’s & DC remixs for me — will play

– Paco Osuna (Plus 8 / Minus) – thank you!

– Matador (Perc Trax, Minus) – nice stuff from billy n gennaro!

– Loco & Jam (MB Electronics, Respekt, Rekluse)_(BJ & GM ANALOG RMX) Powerful & Melodic! Will use for sure!

– Industrialyzer (Kombination Research) – nice 🙂

– Elio Riso (Space Ibiza) – full support ; very good underground sound xx;)

– Tesla (Rezone / 1605 / Bulldozer) – huge pack!

– Pierre Deutschmann (Blufin) – nice package..

– Jonty Skruff – interestingly ominous and dark- good stuff

– Riyaz Khan (Diversions 105.5 FM) – super package, especially feelin’ the Jay Denham Space Mix!!!

– Monocraft (Android Musiq) – Interesting EP with many good sounds.

– Onionz (CR2 / OM) – BILLAAAY!

– Shin Nishimura (Plus Records / Sleaze / Tokyo) – like it!

– Grant Paterson (Edinburgh Evening News) – Nice deep tech grooves, will play, thanks

– Harada (Blufin / Kittball) – this is very nice stuff.

– Chris Fortier (Fade) – big fan

– Stefano Lotti (Phobiq / Gastspiel / Capsula) – Nice ep

– Omid 16B (SexOnWax) – great package

– Tom Hades (Rhythm Converted) – Jay’s rework in my sets!

– Marco Pellegrini (differentgrooves.com) – nice stuff

– Dr. Motte (muzicr.de) – all tracks very electrifying & earciting. great tunes again on black nation.

– Dibby Dougherty (Audiotherapy) – really good

– Dean Milson – Wow. Finally some good promo music! Great release guys. Props.


Release: BNR650

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors